Scheduled Web Broadcasts...

Below you will find a schedule of upcoming live webcasts that fatherheart.tv members can participate in. With hosts Barry Adams (Canada) and Mark Gyde (England).

Please note that all times are posted in Eastern Standard Time (EST / GMT-5).

To check your time zone, click here.


Webcast Schedule

MONTH OF APRIL

Wednesday April 2 - 3 pm Eastern Standard Time (8 pm UK time)
John Nuttall speaking

Wednesday April 9 - 3 pm Eastern Standard Time (8 pm UK time)
Barry Adams speaking

Wednesday April 16 - 3 pm Eastern Standard Time (8 pm UK time)
Mark Gyde speaking

Wednesday April 23 - 3 pm Eastern Standard Time (8 pm UK time)
John MacDonald speaking

Wednesday April 30 - 3 pm Eastern Standard Time (8 pm UK time)
Barry Adams speaking

**********

MONTH OF MARCH

Wednesday March 5 - 3 pm Eastern Standard Time (8 pm UK time)
John MacDonald 

Wednesday March 12 - 3 pm Eastern Standard Time (8 pm UK time)
Barry Adams 

Wednesday March 19 - 4 pm Eastern Standard Time (8 pm UK time)
Hugo from Belgium shared healing stories

Wednesday March 26 - 4 pm Eastern Standard Time (8 pm UK time)
Mark Gyde 

To find out more information about these webcasts, click here.