The webcast times are posted in Eastern Standard Time (Toronto, New York, Miami, etc.)
Check to confirm your own time zone as it relates to Eastern Standard Time at
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/

3 pm EST broadcast is...

9 am - Honolulu
12 noon - Los Angeles
1 pm - Calgary, Denver
2 pm - Chicago, Dallas
4 pm - Halifax
6 pm - Rio de Janiero
8 pm - Iceland
8 pm - United Kingdom
9 pm - Western Europe, Norway
10 pm - Johannesburg, Helsinki
11 pm - Moscow, Dubai

NEXT DAY...
2 am - Mumbai
3 am - Bangkok, Jakarta
4 am - Beijing, Perth, Hong Kong, Taipei, Manilla
5 am - Seoul, Tokyo
6 am - Brisbane
7 am - Sydney
9 am - Auckland