Mark Gyde
Mark is a good friend and oversees Fatherheart Ministries UK and is the founder of www.AFatherToYou.com He has been radically impacted by the love of God and teaches at conferences, churches and Fatherheart Schools. Below you will find a sampling of some of his webcast video teachings from our weekly broadcasts.

Mark has published two books, A Father To You and Planted in Love that are available for purchase from his website by clicking here. Mark also has many free audio podcasts available for free streaming and downloading at www.AFatherToYou.com



Wednesday November 26, 2014 - Mark Gyde - Planted in love


Wednesday June 18, 2014 - Mark Gyde - What is Christian Maturity?


Wednesday May 21, 2014 - Mark Gyde - Living With Disappointment


Wednesday April 16, 2014 - Mark Gyde - The Authority of Sons


Wednesday March 26, 2014 - Mark Gyde - Inspiration From The Desert


Wednesday February 19, 2014 - Mark Gyde - Dealing With Older Brother Issues


Wednesday January 22, 2014 - Mark Gyde - Walk As Jesus Walked


Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - Mark Gyde - An Open Heart


Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - Mark Gyde - Who We Are




Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - Mark Gyde - Our Topsy Turvy World


Wednesday, August 28, 2013 - Mark Gyde - The Gift of Father's Presence